top of page
Writer's picturePoopin Mah Business

Week 6

I have found a template that is suitable and simplistic in design for me to use in the web console application


The navbar is just plain text for now and I have yet to improve on it as I am trying to complete the main web application first before moving on to the optional ones.


The lines of words in parenthesis above the chat box is just me making sure that the flask application could pull the data from the database.


Getting the flask app to pull data from the database was an absolute chore. First I had to get the pyodbc python module, then I had to install all the database instances, and thirdly I had a really hard time figuring out what drivers I was using for the database. It took more than a week to figure out as even people online had many different solutions that seemed to work for themselves only.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 15, 16, 17, 18

I have made a simple webpage that we will be using for the gamification part of the project. We wanted to make a short quiz that engages...

Week 11, 12, 13 & 14

I have managed to implement firebase to the console. When sending a command from the console, it will be sent from the webpage to the...

Week 10

Unfortunately, no progress has been made during this week of holiday. I have been rushing to complete both my Deep Learning and Digital...

Comments


bottom of page