top of page
Writer's picturePoopin Mah Business

Week 4

I have finished creating routes on the flask main routes.py file. There will be three main routes on the web application. One would be index, second would be the page where all the functions sent from the bin would be seen and third would be the page where all the functions sent from the console would be seen.


I have also started working on the HTML and CSS of the webpages/templates but it has yet to be completed.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 15, 16, 17, 18

I have made a simple webpage that we will be using for the gamification part of the project. We wanted to make a short quiz that engages...

Week 11, 12, 13 & 14

I have managed to implement firebase to the console. When sending a command from the console, it will be sent from the webpage to the...

Week 10

Unfortunately, no progress has been made during this week of holiday. I have been rushing to complete both my Deep Learning and Digital...

留言


bottom of page