top of page
Writer's picturePoopin Mah Business

Week 2

I have decided that I will use Flask to create the web application.

The reason being: I have used flask for other projects in the past and it is coded in Python, which is a programming language I am deeply familiar with.


But, this web application that I will develop will be drastically different from the one that I created long ago, so I will not be able to re-use most of the code.


I have created the barebone structure for the flask application by creating the files in the directories such as "__pycache__, static, templates, __init__.py, forms.py, routes.py, run.py", but have yet to actually create the application by filling the python files with working codes. I have also yet to create the SQL Database that we will be using for our application. I shall do that next week.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 15, 16, 17, 18

I have made a simple webpage that we will be using for the gamification part of the project. We wanted to make a short quiz that engages...

Week 11, 12, 13 & 14

I have managed to implement firebase to the console. When sending a command from the console, it will be sent from the webpage to the...

Week 10

Unfortunately, no progress has been made during this week of holiday. I have been rushing to complete both my Deep Learning and Digital...

Comments


bottom of page